Red Hat is a leading software company in the business of assembling open source components for the Linux operating system and related programs into a distribution package that can easily be ordered and implemented.

Red Hat is the leading company to the foremost vital open source project of all, the Linux kernel. As a result Red Hat is the largest company contributor to the kernel and ready to influence features and strategy this can be an area where Red Hat is well-positioned.

Red Hat Release

  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7
  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux 6
  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux 5
  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux 4
  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux 3
  • Red Hat Enterprise Linux 2.1

Want To Know More About Red Hat Certifications?

The Red Hat Certification is a composite exam connected with the RHCSA, RHCE, RHCDS, RHCA, RHCVA and JBCAA certification. Certifications help to validate the knowledge gathered throughout the process of learning. Red Hat certifications provide the user a varied skill set based on the certification they undertake.

A Red Hat Certified System Administrator (RHCSA) is an entry-level certification that focuses on actual competencies at system which includes installation, administration and configuration of a Red Hat Linux system by connecting it to a network service.

A Red Hat Certified Engineer (RHCE) is for people who want to enter the field of system administration. In this RHCE you will learn addition skills on HTTP/HTTPS, File Transfer Protocol (FTP), Simple Mail Transfer Protocol (SMTP), secure shell (SSH) and Network Time Protocol (NTP).

A Red Hat Certified Datacenter Specialist (RHCDS) builds on system administration skills and enhances it with the capabilities required to build solutions in mission-critical data center environments using Red Hat.

A Red Hat Certified Architect (RHCA) certification brings an exceptional breadth and depth of information to the largest IT security challenges. RHCA certification incorporates advanced networking services, security and system monitoring.

A Red Hat Certified Virtualization Administrator (RHCVA) is a certification that focuses on Virtualization administration.

JBoss Certified Application Administrator (JBCAA) is a certification that focuses on managing the JBoss servers and Enterprise Application Platform.

One Certification Unlimited Benefits

Red hat contains concepts, methodologies and tools. It's not what you know. It's what you can do. Our lab manuals in Red hat give orderly walk-throughs of profoundly specialized ideas and are intended to uphold the classroom learning. The labs showcased in the courseware are tried to against the most recent Operating Systems. RED HAT CERTIFICATION incorporates more practical and lab sessions to induce real time experience.

Here's What Mazeneters Say About Red Hat Training With Us

Mazenet organizations Red Hat Training as a part of a preparation, maintenance strategy and performance of their open source technologies. Our Training arms IT organizations with the information and tried skills to optimize the performance of Red Hat JBoss technologies and Red Hat, mitigate risk and enhance productivity.

Our RED HAT TRAINING projects are strictly limited to a limited number of students so that everybody can have their questions cleared. Giving practical experience on each topic and to impart real time exposure to students. Simple to understand RED HAT exercises which are arranged by our trainers exclusively for Mazenet TRAINING students. Module wise test to upgrade the learning procedure. We give provision to use your own laptops in labs. A candidate will get at least 5 interviews in various corporates for students who are joining in Mazenet. We give extensive Training program on how to attend interviews, only for Mazenet TRAINING students.

Contact us
Current Location:
Preferred Location:
Course Interested in:

Enter this code here