ISTQB software testing certification is designed to demonstrate that your software testers have the knowledge and skills needed for their everyday software testing challenges. After the examination, each successful participant receives the “ISTQB-Certified-Tester” certificate.

ISTQB Certification Benifits
  • To gain recognition for testing as an essential and professional software engineering specialization
  • To provide a standard framework for the development of testers' careers
  • To enable professionally qualified testers to be recognized by employers, customers and peers, and to raise the profile of testers
  • To promote consistent and good testing practices within all software engineering disciplines
  • To identify testing topics that are relevant and of value to industry
  • To enable software suppliers to hire certified testers and thereby gain commercial advantage over their competitors by advertising their tester
  • To provide an opportunity for testers and those with an interest in testing to acquire an internationally recognized qualification in the subject.
  • To be globally marketed under the brand name "ISTQB® Certified Tester"
  • To learn and apply common testing techniques and approaches
  • To take advantage of an amalgamation of many years of learning and applying test techniques

ISTQB Certification Levels
Foundation Level - BH0-010
The Foundation Certificate in Software Testing now has dual accreditation with the ISTQB (International Software Testing Qualifications Board) and successful candidates will receive certification with both BCS and ISTQB recognition at Foundation level.

Intermediate Level - BH0-007
The BCS Intermediate Certificate in Software Testing is suitable for those who are engaged in any aspect of software testing. It is the next level of competency in software testing after Foundation level and is a recommended step between Foundation and Advanced level certification.

Advanced Level
The Advanced level syllabus has three distinct certifications:
  • Advanced Test Analyst Certificate
  • Advanced Test Manager Certificate
  • Advanced Technical Test Analyst Certificate
Passing all three modules allows the candidate to request the Full Advanced Level Testing Professional certification.
Get ISTQB Voucher

Check for discounted price

You can also reach us directly:

Contact Info:

Toll-Free :
1800 200 1766

E-mail :

Contact us
Current Location:
Preferred Location:
Course Interested in:

Enter this code here